Reviews for MINT dentistry | Katy

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before scheduling an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can understand about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Everything was excellent..Everyone was very nice and helpful Thank you mint for the excellence service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Suhayeb is a great guy. He is very helpful!Great cleaning today by Janele RDH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Great service great people and I smiled 10 seconds of being there thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Awesome team transferring to this location very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Best experience and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Awesome!! 5 stars for sure!!!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great service! The ladies to great care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great experience!! Everything went perfect. I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 10 years but Mint Dentistry definitely made it a very pleasant experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Didn’t take long People were nice and my teeth feel clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Love the wonderful service that I received from Mint Dentistry. Great family atmosphere and fantastic service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

The staff here did a really great job! From start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I highly recommend this place. Great staff. Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

First time here was better than I thought. And i love the plans available for payments to assure you get the best savings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

very fast and easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

This was the best experience at the dentist office. They were polite, professional, thorough. I can't wait for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Got my teeth cleaned and all refreshed, Awesome customer service and work from the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent experience! It's been a long time since my last visit. MINT made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Haven't been to a dentist in over 10years definitely glad I came here . The whole staff is very knowledgeable ,helpful and friendly . Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Felt like a king. Very nice and courteous staff. Went through details to make sure that I understood my condition and my options. Webt over the cost and payment option and found very helpful.Thank you mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very friendly staff, nice office, answer all questions you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

They did a great job and make it easy and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I just had the best cleaning ever, I am usually stressed and tied in knots with my cleaning. I was made to feel real relaxed and comfortable. This is a very beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Everyone was amazing they were so friendly and walked you through every step of the way. The entire atmosphere of this office is so spectacular can’t say enough about my first experience here. Keep up the great work. Will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My first experience at Mint was GREAT and I will be back. Very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Suhayeb gave excellent service at Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Wonderful environment I love Mint?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I love mint dentistry! They were phenomenal, I recommend to the entire universe ?? I had an amazing visit!!!! Love you mint #sexyteeth ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Abby is amazing! Love the new Katy location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Highly recommend this place. Came in for the first time today and was very pleased with the work and costumer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great experience at Mint Denitry with Suhayeb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

First time here after switching from horrible provider. Got to say, quickly done, no pain. Very friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

From the time I entered the door, the front desk staff greeted me with a smile and immediately began my check-in process. Evelyn was my dental assistant and she helped make my experience a pleasant one. She was very informed about the procedure. Janelle, the dental hygienist, provided A-1 service. Checking out was easy with the billing manager . I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great service and wonderful dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

EXCELLENT! The ambiance of Mint Dentistry is like no other dentist office I’ve been too. It definitely does not feel like you’re at a dentist office. They give you an IPad and Beats to use during your visit and each room has a flat screen TV you can watch or listen to music during your visit. Jasmine and Abby made me feel so comfortable as a new patient, they are super friendly and answered every question with a great attitude. My Whitening trays were done within minutes super easy and painless process! No gimmicks no surprises. I will be bringing my husband and kids to Katy Mint Dentistry. Very impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Best experience!! All staff members were awesome to work with gave great info. Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a new dental office. Jasmine at the front was very helpful and sweet and Abby is the best assistant ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very nice office and extremely nice staff, everyone was informative and respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I have never liked coming to the dentist, but for some reason MINT is different!! I have loved each experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This office is so beautiful and peaceful to be in! The staff is extraordinary, from the ladies at front desk to the clinical staff in the back. They accommodate all your needs and go further than any expectation you’d typically have of a dental office. They make you feel like your relaxing at home watching Netflix. The hygienist Janelle will get your teeth sparkly clean and feeling like a brand new person, and Dr.Bendre is very sweet; she will explain everything so you leave feeling well taken care of. I LOVE MINT DENTISTRY!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Scheduling the appointment was easy. I arrived the day of my appointment and the receptionist gave me a friendly welcome with a smile. She made the signing documents easy. The cleaning was successful. I just didn’t like the wait time to see the doctor. Overall the experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very nice people, good service and awesome chairs! I especially liked the jazzy tunes while they cleaned my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awesome experience. Great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I was treated extremely well,and enjoyed my stay. They were an amazing crew, super nice thus fantastical decorated too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very nice atmosphere! Staff was amazing and my dental assistant took great care of me during my whiting process his name was Suhayer. Mint Dentistry is the best in Katy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very nice customer service, everyone was knowledgeable, they even give you an iPad with headphones to listen to music or watch Netflix while you get your procedure done. Free whitening kit, will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Wonderful service by Suhayeb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Suhayeb has been very kind and informative of what was going to happen! Haven’t been to the dentis in years. And so far has been a very comforting awesome experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience from the time i walked into the office! Second time coming to the dentist and ill be coming back. Tbey explained everything to me down to the detail so thank you mint dentistry in Katy Tx. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very prompt service. Friendly Staff. Excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience at Mint Dentistry was very good. The customer service was great. They made me feel super comfortable being in a dentist office. I recommend Mint dentistry for all dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The Professionals at Mint make you feel confident and at home. Janelle did a awesome job with my cleaning, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very Fancy and Amazing...finally found a place I can come to comfortably More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience! Everyone in the office was so nice & made my experience very comfortable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience from start to finish. Even got to watch television during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awesome staff, informative and gentle ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nice decor, Netflix and free teeth whitening! Had to have a tooth pulled unexpectedly and it was a seamless process. I found my new Texas dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Excellent customer service, top quality work and facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience! Everything was explained to me while the work was being done. Explanations also given for future work. Very nice staff who made sure you were taken care throughout the entire visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Office is beautiful, assistant was very nice and professional dr was very informative and patient loved this office and it's only my first time here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Let me start by saying i am not a big fan of the dentist however today's experience with mint was a good relaxing experience i had my cleaning and filling done in one setting . I recommend them to anyone who needs works done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I absolutely enjoyed my experience here! The staff is amazing and they make sure you're comftorable. Incredibly flexible payment plans. I was through my impressed by the cleanliness of the patient and waiting rooms. Would highley recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Amazing service friendly staff Jasmine greeted as soon as I walked in. Abby was really friendly and fast took the the time to explain what’s going on in my mouth dr Bendre was really informative over all very professional and friendly service recommended Mint to everyone who is looking to get their teeth in order More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great friendly staff. I was seen quickly. The teeth whitening is an added bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Jasmine and Ashley at the front desk are amazing and I felt so welcomed when I walked in! Abby and Dr. Bendre took great care of me during my visit! Janele cleaned my teeth oh sooooo good! Thanks for making me smile Mint Dentistry!!!!! #sexyteeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service! Jasmine, the front receptionist, was wonderful and made me feel very welcome. I was seen on time and the technician was very sweet. I had my infant son with me and they put netflix on to his favorite movie so he was occupied. I was in and out with no wait time. Highly recommend them to anyone in that area. I love my new teeth whitening trays!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Super friendly staff and very accommodating!! Love the decor and dentist was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had my first appointment at Mint Dentistry Katy today and it was absolutely amazing! The staff is so friendly and the environment is very welcoming and comfortable. The decorations are absolutely beautiful! The office manager, Ashley, made sure to make me smile and welcomed me since I arrived until I left. I loved having an iPad with beats headphones to watch Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned and love the glasses to protect your eyes! Amazing visit and I can’t wait to come back for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience today! Staff is friendly and courteous. Keep up the great work ladies, Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everything was amazing! Awesome guest service and it felt like a dental spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This was a very pleasant experience, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and the dentist thoroughly explained concerns to ensure understanding. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Staff was welcoming! Facility is great! They gave the kids iPads to use during the wait! They even let my son watch his favorite show while bein treated. Happy with services! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great place, clean equipment and very professional staff, will defiently be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience great people. No pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Fast, and a great experience. I’ll be bringing my family. Had to see for myself first More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Friendly and clean environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint dentistry in katy is a new faculty very clean and the staff was very friendly. The staff made me feel safe and comfortable . I would recommend Mint dentistry to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Beautiful office and super friendly staff!!!!! A++++++++ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.