Reviews for MINT dentistry | Katy

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before scheduling an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can understand about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter258 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

They were awesome. From the staff greeting us to the service in back. They made us feel comfortable.. best dental experience I've ever had. Even the things they were not able to do they explained & gave referrals. Very happy with our experience today.. after dealing with 2 other dentists office since transferring here ( 1 office lied about additional services needed, 1 didnt treat us, office was gross and were very unprofessional) this was a amazing service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

Friendly staff the office visit was great from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Gianni was great! Service was great and everyone was very pleasant!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Staff is super nice and warm. The facility is clean and the FREE whiting is a PLUS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Great first time expierence. Comfortable visit. Love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Joanni and the staff at Mint Dentistry took great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Great Service. Friendly staff, would definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Very clean and professional place. It was a great experience with friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Amazing place! The staff is very accommodating. The doctor is thorough in examining and speaking with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Did a good job .... Very friendly !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

The staff is amazing! So nice and very helpful. Great atmosphere just all around amazing! Myself and my family will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Excellent service ! Haven’t been to the dentist in awhile & im so glad I chose to come here. Super friendly staff & super clean ! I would recommend them to EVERYONE ! Thank you Mint Dentistry Katy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Great staff and state of the art place.Everyone were very pleasant and professional. Explained in great detail my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Excellent costumer service and friendly staff. That Abby girl is the best of the best with the people, I have come several times and (what I've seen) she’s always nice and kind. I love those ppl!!!! God job y’all 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Prompt, professional, and very friendly from the front door to the chair. I Highly recommend this dental office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Overall an amazing experience, everyone here is super friendly specially Gianni. 100% recommend coming here!Great great service ! Will be coming back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great place to get all your dental work done. With or without insurance they will help you out. I wish there were more than five stars to give this place because I would give them 10. Don’t waste your money anyplace else. Best service I have ever received at a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Highly recommend... Very nice staff.. Brand New! Get a free whitening kit!Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 8...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Mint dentistry is one of the cleanest places I've been to very gentle with your teeth.i have been taking my famliy there and my kids always have an awesome experience even though its where kids dont like to go I recommend that place it is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Amazing staff, they’re all warm hearted! The atmosphere of this place doesn't even feel like a dentist appointment, I recommend to everyone! Also, they have amazing deals & promotions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I have heard nothing but good things about this office keep up the good work. Abby such a great person and a great point of contact go ahead Abby More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Absolutely love love love this office! From Ashley and Valerie up front, to the wonderful Hygienists, Assistants and Doctors in the back! Everyone takes their time explaining every step of what is coming next, that way there are no unpleasant surprises. I was in and out of my appointment within the hour! Let's not forget the Christian music and lovely decor in the front lobby! I will forever be a Mint Dentistry patient! You rock Katy Mint Dentistry! You're team is on point 110%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Exceptional location. Abby is very sweet and great at what she does! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 8.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Mint dentistry is one of the cleanest places I've been to very gentle with your teeth.i have been taking my famliy there and my kids always have an awesome experience even though its where kids dont like to go I recommend that place it is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Excellent costumer service and friendly staff. That Abby girl is the best of the best with the people, I have come several times and (what I've seen) she’s always nice and kind. I love those ppl!!!! God job y’all 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

I enjoyed my visit at Mint dentistry, from Ashley at the front desk welcoming me, to Abby and her high genius crew. Both ladies were AMAZING.Dr. H. Your Katy team is the Best😁💥😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

MINT Dentistry is amazing! From the second I walked in I was treated with respect and made to feel like I was a priority. All of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They continuously made sure I was having the best experience by making everything simple and easy for me. Very efficient! I can't imagine going anywhere else now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Great service!! Incredibly friendly and efficient staff!! Will definitely go here again! :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

i came into the office one Monday morning and Kyle was my assistant. He was amazingly helpful and made the visit that much better, definitely coming back as a future patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Super friendly and efficient !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

The staff is very friendly , and they answer my concerns and questions . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

The moment I walked in the staff greeted me with a smile. The kids where intertained with tablets the office offered, which was a plus! Wait time was very short and I was called to the back within 15 minutes of arrival. The dental assistant was very polite and explained everything he was doing. The staff was very friendly and made the visit enjoyable. I will definitely recomend to others. Will continue coming to MINT Dentistry. The best part they send you home with teeth molds and whitening gel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Great place. People treated me great, barley any wait time, and amazing environment. People seems to be happy working there and it’s great! I wouldn’t go to any other office for my dental work! 6 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Very friendly staff. Valerie Serrano very professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Greeted by the amazing staff. They made it seem super easy. Everyone was friendly and super efficient. Knew what they were doing. Also, Netflix while getting my cleaning was the cherry on top. The deep cleaning went great. Definitely would recommend for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

My experience with Mint Dentistry Katy has by far, been the best. I would like to bring up the great customer service. Ms. Valerie at the front desk was very outgoing and helpful. She answered all my questions. Therefore, I am giving 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Such a great staff, friendly and efficient! Would recommend to friends and family!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Staff is so friendly!! Wonderful service. Definitely coming back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I’ve always had terrible anxiety when it comes to even the most basic of cleanings. I let my hygienist, Margaret, know and she offered to hand scrape instead of using the loud, whirring tools. She also walked me through each thing she was doing to help keep my mind at ease. It was actually, dare I say, fun? The whole office is super sleek and snazzy looking, and they even let you watch Netflix during your cleanings! I’ve already raves about Mint to my coworkers, but this definitely warranted my first ever public review! Keep up the amazing work, guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

This place was great from the second I walked in. I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, all of the staff were very friendly and efficient. They were all very caring as to my comfort the whole time as well. I will be coming back and making this place my regular dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Everyone at this location are awesome! Great customer service and staff are friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Love this place, so friendly and efficient, has the friendliest staff, they make sure you feel at your best while your at their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

This was one of the best dental appointments I have been to in years. The assistant Kyle was very nice and answered all the questions he could answer very nice person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

When searching for a dentist, MINT dentistry of Katy was very helpful! I spoke to a Ms. Valerie and she was very informative of the office and procedures! Very courteous and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Friendly staff made me feel comfortable. Very clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

After searching for many dentists for my daughter we finally found a doctor that fit perfectly with her. The service is amazing, the treatment you receive by the staff is amazing especially Valerie. My daughter loves going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Loved my visit at Mint Dentistry. I'll be back for sure. Ashley the manager made me feel super comfortable and Dr. Bendre was amazing during my exam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

loved my free whitening kit, everyone is friendly and polite. will definitely be getting all my dental work here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

The best damn dentist office I’ve ever visit. The were all nice and pleasant, friendly plus outgoing. Call me crazy but their customer service is up there with Chick-Fil-A....yeah I said it. 😎 #TeamMint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I needed to find a dentist closer to me so I thought I would give them a try. They were absolutely wonderful. Very friendly, informative, went over pricing and then told me what they were doing during my procedure. I’ve already referred a family member and a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Friendly, outgoing, and hard working staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

After hearing from many others about their great experiences with Mint Dentistry, I decided to give it a try. I left a dental office with whom I had a relationship for the past 9 years!! No regrets!! Professional, knowledgeable, and great customer service!! What else do you need!!?? A+++ ;) Give it a try!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

First time coming, everyone is so welcoming and very informative. Will be back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

One of the best cleanings I have had. Great staff, super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Good customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

This was the best dentist visit I have ever had. They are super kind and will work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Honestly, they did live up at the hype! The staff were all very friendly and always introduce themselves and what they are about to do. Place is clean and relaxing ad much as a dentist office can be😁. Will certainly recommend👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

The staff was awesome. The front desk receptionist was very polite. Suhayeb did an exceptional job in talking me through each step and informing me of what was going on. I will definitely be back for my next dental visit.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Mint dentistry was very friendly, honest and professional. I can tell that they care about their patients. They try to keep you entertained by giving you access to Netflix and Pandora while in the dentist chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Best dental experience ever! I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist however that was not the case. All the staff was friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

The poeple were friendly the staff was genuinely concerned and very involved. And the payment plan!!!! Oh my gosh the payment plan! Fantastic!!!! Will definitely. Recommend to family and friends and will be coming to mint dentistry for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Honestly, they did live up at the hype! The staff were all very friendly and always introduce themselves and what they are about to do. Place is clean and relaxing ad much as a dentist office can be😁. Will certainly recommend👍🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

My experience with my son and daughter has been excellent so far. Efficient and friendly all around. Everything was explained. I didn’t feel we were being coaxed into procedures or into purchasing items. Everyone cheered on the fact that my children didn’t need any further treatment. Myself and the rest of my family are scheduled to visit this location. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Responsive team and excellent service,100% recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

AMAZING 5 STAR OFFICE!!!! I had the best experience at the Katy Mint location. Julia the assistant gave me FREE whitening trays and gels along with a goodie bag full of teeth stuff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Everyone was so helpful and the staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

First time at a Mint Dentistry and I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

New to Katy Texas... Glad I found Mint Dentistry... Very nice new office. Nice & caring staff! Excited to get my teeth whitened !!Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Love it here. Everyone is extremely friendly, professional and thorough. I felt complete relaxed and my teeth feel amazing. They always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and impoertant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Evelin is an amazing addition to your team! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Evelin was such a delightful assistant I enjoy the great service they prove for me ! Defiantly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

First time coming and I fell in love. There are very good soft touch not to ruff and patient.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Awesome office! Evelin the Assistant taking care of me was very nice, everyone is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Thank you MINT dentistry for the 5 STAR customer service experience. This is huge coming from a girl who is afraid of the dentist. Thank you Julia for easing my fear and soothing my nerves. Plus she set me up with a custom teeth whitening package! Go and finally enjoy your dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

AMAZING 5 STAR OFFICE!!!! I had the best experience at the Katy Mint location. Julia the assistant gave me FREE whitening trays and gels along with a goodie bag full of teeth stuff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Lovely team at this location. Julia took care of me when I needed an emergency treatment. She was very attentive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I had the best experience ever at Mint Dentistry. I went in for a long overdue cleaning. The staff at the front desk was very efficient in the check in process. When I got to the back I was comfortable with getting in the chair. Everyone was very nice and friendly the place had a good vibe. My X-rays were completed quickly and painlessly. Everything that was being done was explained. I had to get a filling which was done and over before I knew it. I have never had a dental experience that was so relaxing. I left the place not dreading to return to complete my deep cleaning. The numbing medicine even felt different. Mint dentistry really did make me smile. I plan on getting some needed dental work that I had been putting off done here at Mint Dentistry. It was a pleasant experience. My husband’s appointment for his deep cleaning was before mine, when I arrived he said this place is great. I must say, I certainly agree. If you have been putting off going to the dentist give Mint Dentistry a try you’ll be happy and smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Amazing office!! Definitely will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Awesome & Professional service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I have never been to a Mint Dentistry, I would always pass up the advertising sign that they have posted up on the billboards. So they built one close to where I live and I had been looking for a dentist place for my family and I, so I decided to give them a try. I was very impressed with there Customer Service, how helpful they are, kind and very friendly. From a scale from 1 - 10 I will give them a 10. I would definitely highly recommend a friend! They make you feel very welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Love love love!!!! From the moment I walked in i knew I found my new dental home! Customer service is AMAZING! From the moment I walked in the front staff stood up to greet me and when I got to the back they put on Netflix for me and set me up with my massage chair. The doctors take their time and explain everything in detail to make sure I understand everything. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Came into Mint today for the first time after hearing them non stop on the radio, and it is exactly as they advertise. I got whitening gels and whitening toothpaste to take home with me as well as a cute nude lipstick! Overall great experience! I can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Great Customer Service will definitely make this my choice of dental provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

By far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone was super nice and welcoming and it made me feel very comfortable. I’m excited to continue the journey of getting the smile I’ve always dreamed of with Mint Dentistry. Thank you! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

First time and my visit exceeded all expectations. The staff is very professional and friendly. Will recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Highly recommend! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

The customer service here is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

The entire staff is great. My husband and I do not like the dentist at all but they made it a great experience from the time we walked in to the time we walked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I’ve always hated going to the dentist. At Mint, I was able to relax and have work done with minimal pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

First time going there and my visit was great. Employees were very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

When calling to schedule my daughter appt the young lasy i talked with was very nice looking forward to her appt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

By far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone was super nice and welcoming and it made me feel very comfortable. I’m excited to continue the journey of getting the smile I’ve always dreamed of with Mint Dentistry. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Had my first appointment at Mint Dentistry Katy today and it was absolutely amazing! The staff is so friendly and the environment is very welcoming and comfortable. The decorations are absolutely beautiful! The office manager, Ashley, made sure to make me smile and welcomed me since I arrived until I left. I loved having an iPad with beats headphones to watch Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned and love the glasses to protect your eyes! Amazing visit and I can’t wait to come back for my next visit!! ?????? LOVE THIS PLACE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

The experience was beyond my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Had a great customer service experience while getting my teeth cleaning/whitening services. The design of the place is great and they even keep you entertained with a television to watch while they perform their magic! It is definitely money well spent. Thanks again 🕺🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Just had my first visit and mint dentistry Katy and it was great ! Ashley is the office manager and she checked on me several times to make sure everything was going perfect. The doctors were great and knowledgeable too. Thanks mint ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

WOW! First off this was by far the most pleasant experience at a dentist office I have ever had. As soon as I walked through the door, I was warmly welcomed with EXCILENT customer service. The office was very clean and welcoming. I have to say I have never had a dentist appointment where I was looking forward to coming back. They let me pick my music when they brought me back. They also provide with an iPad to listen to music or watch Netflix throughout the appointment. The medical staff was very thorough with there exams and cleaning. They were extremely nice and very careful and comforting. I loved that they actually took their time to clean my teeth. The whole experience was absolutely amazing! So Impressed! I would highly recommend anyone to go to them for your dental needs ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

This place is awesome I'm leaving here feeling better than when I came in its awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

Beautiful and clean Office! Doctors are Awesome and the Assistants are really friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

Amazing office and great staff! I highly recommend this office to anyone in search of a new place to get their dental cleanings!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Had a great customer service experience while getting my teeth cleaning/whitening services. The design of the place is great and they even keep you entertained with a television to watch while they perform their magic! It is definitely money well spent. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

I enjoyed my time here they are very nice and makes sure you are comfortable with anything that they do they are the best dentistry ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

I loved this place from the beginning til the end! Valerie greeted me as I came thru the door and is very professional, and informative about my treatment plan. My cleaning was awesome! The Drs. were pretty nice. Don’t let me forget about the awesome manager Ashley, great things are coming your way girl :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

They are the sweetest people. So professional to. They make you feel as comfortable as possible even when you are extremely nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Amazing atmosphere! The entire staff exudes a spirit of excellence and loving care for the clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Great customer service! Best I’ve seen at any dental place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Excellence service staff is amazing I needed a tooth pulled right away and they did same day my pain was gone best services I have had in years go give them a try what do you have to lose but a tooth lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Excellent service ! Haven’t been to the dentist in awhile & im so glad I chose to come here. Super friendly staff & super clean ! I would recommend them to EVERYONE ! Thank you Mint Dentistry Katy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

This place was really clean and the staff was really helpful. Also very accommodating and sweet! Great work here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Mint Dentistry Katy is the place to go! #SexyTeeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Love my custom-made whitening trays! So easy to use and love that I can do it on my own time! The staff and the office are so nice & welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Love the staff! My teeth look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Best dental experience ever, I haven't ever liked my dental experience!!!!! Thank you, Mint Denistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Very friendly staff and atmosphere. A look of todays todays advancements in technology. Professionalism practiced from start to finish. Good Job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Always excellent service from polite staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Amazing atmosphere! The entire staff exudes a spirit of excellence and loving care for the clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Awesome and absolutely amazing experience I recommend everyone try Mint Dentistry. The courtesy and professionalism is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

WOW, MINT dentistry- Katy was a breath of fresh-air! Thank you so much to all the staff for making me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Valerie at the front desk was very well spoken and educated on everything that was needed for my appointment, and Ashley the Office Manager was very polite and professional- she introduced herself to every patient. Lastly, all the staff in the back were so nice, professional, and educated. THANK YOU, AGAIN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Thank you Katy Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Awesome dentistry clean and professional also as soon as walked in my favorite Christian song was playing thank you god More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Very nice place, they take care of your every comfort. I am so glad we were recommended this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Warm welcome and friendly staff. My hygienist was very thorough and gentle with my cleaning. #satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

I loved loved loved my experience! Kid friendly and staff is so awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Mint is a awesome experience whenever your trying to look for a modern dentist, instead of the normal traditional dentist. Was taken care of beyond expectations and the experience went smooth and in good time. Deff recommend Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Great staff and services! They did an awesome job on my exam and cleaning(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Never had a dentist experience like this! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Had the best experience! From the time I checked in to the time I got my teeth cleaned... LOVE IT!!! Shannon is the best dental hygienist ever! I'm typically terrified just to get my teeth cleaned but Shannon made the experience easy and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

From the time we walked through the doors to the time we left, our visit was awesome. The front office personnel was very friendly and accommodating. Taniqua was personable and professional and made sure to let me know what was going on every step of the way. Shannon had great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

I loved loved loved my experience! Kid friendly and staff is so awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

Great experience, Janele was wonderful with my sensitive gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

I have always been skeptical of the commercials I've heard for Mint but I was really needing a dentist office and decided to try them out. All I can say is that they have a customer in me for life...I loved every bit of my experience here from the front office staff who greeted me with a smile and walked me through every bit of paperwork I had to complete, to the dental assistant who explained everything that was to take place and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way to the actual dentist who made me feel at ease explained everything to me and allowed me to view everything and made sure I understood. I even got a cavity filled in the same day and also a cleaning which normally I would have some pain following but to my amazement after the numbing medication wore off,I didn't have to take any pain reliever..I am soooo impressed by this place, the whole experience and staff is definitely a reason I will always come back.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Great service! In and out within an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Great service and will recommend to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

Professional..patient...truly the experience was worth it for great dental hygiene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Great place and customer service. I went into Mint dentistry and had my teeth cleaned with A1 service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Place and service was awesome! I would definitely be back again and again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Professional..patient...truly the experience was worth it for great dental hygiene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

I would recommend. Friendly staff and great service! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Fabulous professional promot and date of the art experience. Absolutely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable great overall experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Great experience at Mint Dentistty- Katy! Abby and Janell were very nice and professional! I left with my teeth feeling Minty clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Very work and staff very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great atmosphere.. Friendly and Fast!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Excellent place. Thanks all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

This was the best experience at the dentist office. They were polite, professional, thorough. I can't wait for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Super quick, efficient, and nice:) They have the cutest set up in the waiting area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Katy Mint Dentistry. They were on time ..continuous service.. no wait time or alone time. Time went by very fast . My family and I will definitely be back. We have found our family Dentist office for life! Thank you so much for the hospitality Katy Mint Dentistry Staff!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Janele did an exceptional job explaining how to properly care for my teeth. I love the environment of this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Katy Mint Dentistry. They were on time ..continuous service.. no wait time or alone time. Time went by very fast . My family and I will definitely be back. We have found our family Dentist office for life! Thank you so much for the hospitality Katy Mint Dentistry Staff!!!🤗😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Mint Dentistry Katy is one of the best dental offices in the Houston area!! From the decor, to the people this place is amazing! You receive 5 star service from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. You will love coming here! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Awesome! Very professional. Intricate... I would recommend to anyone getting preventive dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Love it here. Everyone is extremely friendly, professional and thorough. I felt complete relaxed and my teeth feel amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

I’m overly impressed with our visit to MINT Katy. The staff was wonderful to my 4 year old and myself. They were very friendly when cleaning my child’s teeth. He felt comfortable, didn’t freak out, they are well trained for taking care of children. I myself was impressed with the friendly staff, and their eagerness to make your experience better. We will forever be MINT patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Enjoyed my experience. Will be back again. Friendly and courteous staff and dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Wonderful and caring staff. Highly recommended???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

The staff was amazing. Everyone was friendly, and I didn’t have to wait long. I would definitely recommend mint dentistry Katy to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Wonderful beautiful place will return the people here are amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

The visit was a great experience considering I have a lot of anxiety when I see a dentist. The staff was very kind and attentive. The Dr. was understanding to my anxiety and was very thorough. Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Everyone was wonderful, please come see them. Very helpful and very imformative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Muy fácil, servicio superior!!! I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Awesome experience! The office is BEAUTIFUL! The staff is amazing! Can’t wait to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Staff was great! Recommend.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

First visit after moving and will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Easiest experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. At any other dentist office the tech scraps at my gums but Janele took her time and talked me through my cleaning. I will be back!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Great visit! Very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

They did a great job and make it easy and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R. .  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I love mint dentistry! They were phenomenal, I recommend to the entire universe ?? I had an amazing visit!!!! Love you mint #sexyteeth ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Awesome!! 5 stars for sure!!!! 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very easy, superior service !!! I love it!(Original)Muy fácil, servicio superior!!! I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Everything was excellent..Everyone was very nice and helpful Thank you mint for the excellence service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Awesome!! 5 stars for sure!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Suhayeb is a great guy. He is very helpful!Great cleaning today by Janele RDH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Great service great people and I smiled 10 seconds of being there thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Awesome team transferring to this location very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Best experience and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Awesome!! 5 stars for sure!!!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great service! The ladies to great care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Got my teeth cleaned and all refreshed, Awesome customer service and work from the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

very fast and easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

This was the best experience at the dentist office. They were polite, professional, thorough. I can't wait for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I highly recommend this place. Great staff. Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

First time here was better than I thought. And i love the plans available for payments to assure you get the best savings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great experience!! Everything went perfect. I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 10 years but Mint Dentistry definitely made it a very pleasant experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Didn’t take long People were nice and my teeth feel clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Love the wonderful service that I received from Mint Dentistry. Great family atmosphere and fantastic service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

The staff here did a really great job! From start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Awesome!! 5 stars for sure!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Felt like a king. Very nice and courteous staff. Went through details to make sure that I understood my condition and my options. Webt over the cost and payment option and found very helpful.Thank you mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent experience! It's been a long time since my last visit. MINT made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Haven't been to a dentist in over 10years definitely glad I came here . The whole staff is very knowledgeable ,helpful and friendly . Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very friendly staff, nice office, answer all questions you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I just had the best cleaning ever, I am usually stressed and tied in knots with my cleaning. I was made to feel real relaxed and comfortable. This is a very beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

They did a great job and make it easy and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My first experience at Mint was GREAT and I will be back. Very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Wonderful environment I love Mint?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Suhayeb gave excellent service at Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Everyone was amazing they were so friendly and walked you through every step of the way. The entire atmosphere of this office is so spectacular can’t say enough about my first experience here. Keep up the great work. Will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

EXCELLENT! The ambiance of Mint Dentistry is like no other dentist office I’ve been too. It definitely does not feel like you’re at a dentist office. They give you an IPad and Beats to use during your visit and each room has a flat screen TV you can watch or listen to music during your visit. Jasmine and Abby made me feel so comfortable as a new patient, they are super friendly and answered every question with a great attitude. My Whitening trays were done within minutes super easy and painless process! No gimmicks no surprises. I will be bringing my husband and kids to Katy Mint Dentistry. Very impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Best experience!! All staff members were awesome to work with gave great info. Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a new dental office. Jasmine at the front was very helpful and sweet and Abby is the best assistant ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Highly recommend this place. Came in for the first time today and was very pleased with the work and costumer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I love mint dentistry! They were phenomenal, I recommend to the entire universe ?? I had an amazing visit!!!! Love you mint #sexyteeth ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Abby is amazing! Love the new Katy location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great experience at Mint Denitry with Suhayeb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

First time here after switching from horrible provider. Got to say, quickly done, no pain. Very friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

From the time I entered the door, the front desk staff greeted me with a smile and immediately began my check-in process. Evelyn was my dental assistant and she helped make my experience a pleasant one. She was very informed about the procedure. Janelle, the dental hygienist, provided A-1 service. Checking out was easy with the billing manager . I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great service and wonderful dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very nice people, good service and awesome chairs! I especially liked the jazzy tunes while they cleaned my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service! Jasmine, the front receptionist, was wonderful and made me feel very welcome. I was seen on time and the technician was very sweet. I had my infant son with me and they put netflix on to his favorite movie so he was occupied. I was in and out with no wait time. Highly recommend them to anyone in that area. I love my new teeth whitening trays!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Office is beautiful, assistant was very nice and professional dr was very informative and patient loved this office and it's only my first time here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Let me start by saying i am not a big fan of the dentist however today's experience with mint was a good relaxing experience i had my cleaning and filling done in one setting . I recommend them to anyone who needs works done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I absolutely enjoyed my experience here! The staff is amazing and they make sure you're comftorable. Incredibly flexible payment plans. I was through my impressed by the cleanliness of the patient and waiting rooms. Would highley recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Amazing service friendly staff Jasmine greeted as soon as I walked in. Abby was really friendly and fast took the the time to explain what’s going on in my mouth dr Bendre was really informative over all very professional and friendly service recommended Mint to everyone who is looking to get their teeth in order More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Jasmine and Ashley at the front desk are amazing and I felt so welcomed when I walked in! Abby and Dr. Bendre took great care of me during my visit! Janele cleaned my teeth oh sooooo good! Thanks for making me smile Mint Dentistry!!!!! #sexyteeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nice decor, Netflix and free teeth whitening! Had to have a tooth pulled unexpectedly and it was a seamless process. I found my new Texas dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience from start to finish. Even got to watch television during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awesome staff, informative and gentle ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Suhayeb has been very kind and informative of what was going to happen! Haven’t been to the dentis in years. And so far has been a very comforting awesome experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great friendly staff. I was seen quickly. The teeth whitening is an added bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Excellent customer service, top quality work and facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience! Everything was explained to me while the work was being done. Explanations also given for future work. Very nice staff who made sure you were taken care throughout the entire visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience from the time i walked into the office! Second time coming to the dentist and ill be coming back. Tbey explained everything to me down to the detail so thank you mint dentistry in Katy Tx. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very prompt service. Friendly Staff. Excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience at Mint Dentistry was very good. The customer service was great. They made me feel super comfortable being in a dentist office. I recommend Mint dentistry for all dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The Professionals at Mint make you feel confident and at home. Janelle did a awesome job with my cleaning, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very Fancy and Amazing...finally found a place I can come to comfortably More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience! Everyone in the office was so nice & made my experience very comfortable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Scheduling the appointment was easy. I arrived the day of my appointment and the receptionist gave me a friendly welcome with a smile. She made the signing documents easy. The cleaning was successful. I just didn’t like the wait time to see the doctor. Overall the experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very nice people, good service and awesome chairs! I especially liked the jazzy tunes while they cleaned my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very nice atmosphere! Staff was amazing and my dental assistant took great care of me during my whiting process his name was Suhayer. Mint Dentistry is the best in Katy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very nice customer service, everyone was knowledgeable, they even give you an iPad with headphones to listen to music or watch Netflix while you get your procedure done. Free whitening kit, will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This office is so beautiful and peaceful to be in! The staff is extraordinary, from the ladies at front desk to the clinical staff in the back. They accommodate all your needs and go further than any expectation you’d typically have of a dental office. They make you feel like your relaxing at home watching Netflix. The hygienist Janelle will get your teeth sparkly clean and feeling like a brand new person, and Dr.Bendre is very sweet; she will explain everything so you leave feeling well taken care of. I LOVE MINT DENTISTRY!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I have never liked coming to the dentist, but for some reason MINT is different!! I have loved each experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awesome experience. Great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very nice office and extremely nice staff, everyone was informative and respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I was treated extremely well,and enjoyed my stay. They were an amazing crew, super nice thus fantastical decorated too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Wonderful service by Suhayeb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Great experience! Everyone in the office was so nice & made my experience very comfortable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Great experience! Everyone in the office was so nice & made my experience very comfortable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Staff was welcoming! Facility is great! They gave the kids iPads to use during the wait! They even let my son watch his favorite show while bein treated. Happy with services! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great place, clean equipment and very professional staff, will defiently be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience great people. No pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Fast, and a great experience. I’ll be bringing my family. Had to see for myself first More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Beautiful office and super friendly staff!!!!! A++++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Friendly and clean environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint dentistry in katy is a new faculty very clean and the staff was very friendly. The staff made me feel safe and comfortable . I would recommend Mint dentistry to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience today! Staff is friendly and courteous. Keep up the great work ladies, Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everything was amazing! Awesome guest service and it felt like a dental spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This was a very pleasant experience, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and the dentist thoroughly explained concerns to ensure understanding. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Super friendly staff and very accommodating!! Love the decor and dentist was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had my first appointment at Mint Dentistry Katy today and it was absolutely amazing! The staff is so friendly and the environment is very welcoming and comfortable. The decorations are absolutely beautiful! The office manager, Ashley, made sure to make me smile and welcomed me since I arrived until I left. I loved having an iPad with beats headphones to watch Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned and love the glasses to protect your eyes! Amazing visit and I can’t wait to come back for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

Great customer service which is most important for me. Very informative through every step of my cleaning. Pleased thus far. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Service good but was a little uncomfortable through out the whitening kit procedure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Nice atmosphere More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.