Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Katy, TX

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before scheduling an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can understand about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

I love Mint Dentistry Katy. The entire staff is very nice and informative. They always provide a great cleaning and definitely do not want you in any pain while doing any procedures. Thank you 🙏 May God Bless you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2022

Was a little skeptical since it was a franchise but all of the staff were extremely friendly and patient, since I asked a lot of questions on my first visit. I’ve had many bad experiences with dentists in the past but everyone here made sure that my treatments were comfortable and as pain-free as possible. Already made my next appt for cleaning. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you MINT staff in Katy! You guys are awesome!!! (Free whitening kit was a plus :D ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I love how detailed and thorough the cleaning was and I felt so comfortable with everyone from the receptionist to the assistant to the doctor and hygienist. Answered my questions thoroughly as well! Thank you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I love how detailed and thorough the cleaning was and I felt so comfortable with everyone from the receptionist to the assistant to the doctor and hygienist. Answered my questions thoroughly as well! Thank you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2022

The team was awesome though I waited 1 hour for a cleaning they made that hour go by quickly with the constant attention to me. They offered water or something to snack on . Offered access to Netflix and attention to just checking on me every 10 minutes it was worth the wait. Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

The team was awesome though I waited 1 hour for a cleaning they made that hour go by quickly with the constant attention to me. They offered water or something to snack on . Offered access to Netflix and attention to just checking on me every 10 minutes it was worth the wait. Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Excellent service, wonderful staff. Deep cleaning amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Everyone was nice and polite. There were no high pressure sales tactics. My cleaning went well and I received a free teeth whitening. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Everyone was nice & inviting from the front desk ladies to the assistants & doctor. All procedures were explained properly before started with X-rays and also with my cleaning. Everyone made me feel calm & comfortable. Thank you Mint Denistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

LOVED it here! Definitely recommending to my family & friends!💚 My kids had a WONDERFUL cleaning completed & the staff was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I was very happy with my appointment at MiNT Dentistry. The Dr was very patient and informative. My Hygienist Jen was very happy, kind, informative and very thorough in my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

From check-in to check-out, all the staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The hygienist, I believe his name was Daniel, was friendly and made the teeth cleaning process easy and comfortable! Melissa, from the first time she called to verify my insurance, was very sweet. I will be definitely be back and recommend MINT to all my friends and family. I’m so glad I found them, as my previous dentist was awful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

I was very happy with my appointment at MiNT Dentistry. The Dr was very patient and informative. My Hygienist Jen was very happy, kind, informative and very thorough in my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

WOW! First off this was by far the most pleasant experience at a dentist office I have ever had. As soon as I walked through the door, I was warmly welcomed with EXCILENT customer service. The office was very clean and welcoming. I have to say I have never had a dentist appointment where I was looking forward to coming back. They let me pick my music when they brought me back. They also provide with an iPad to listen to music or watch Netflix throughout the appointment. The medical staff was very thorough with there exams and cleaning. They were extremely nice and very careful and comforting. I loved that they actually took their time to clean my teeth. The whole experience was absolutely amazing! So Impressed! I would highly recommend anyone to go to them for your dental needs 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

WOW! First off this was by far the most pleasant experience at a dentist office I have ever had. As soon as I walked through the door, I was warmly welcomed with EXCILENT customer service. The office was very clean and welcoming. I have to say I have never had a dentist appointment where I was looking forward to coming back. They let me pick my music when they brought me back. They also provide with an iPad to listen to music or watch Netflix throughout the appointment. The medical staff was very thorough with there exams and cleaning. They were extremely nice and very careful and comforting. I loved that they actually took their time to clean my teeth. The whole experience was absolutely amazing! So Impressed! I would highly recommend anyone to go to them for your dental needs 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Greeted by the amazing staff. They made it seem super easy. Everyone was friendly and super efficient. Knew what they were doing. Also, Netflix while getting my cleaning was the cherry on top. The deep cleaning went great. Definitely would recommend for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I’ve always had terrible anxiety when it comes to even the most basic of cleanings. I let my hygienist, Margaret, know and she offered to hand scrape instead of using the loud, whirring tools. She also walked me through each thing she was doing to help keep my mind at ease. It was actually, dare I say, fun? The whole office is super sleek and snazzy looking, and they even let you watch Netflix during your cleanings! I’ve already raves about Mint to my coworkers, but this definitely warranted my first ever public review! Keep up the amazing work, guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

One of the best cleanings I have had. Great staff, super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Thank you MINT dentistry for the 5 STAR customer service experience. This is huge coming from a girl who is afraid of the dentist. Thank you Julia for easing my fear and soothing my nerves. Plus she set me up with a custom teeth whitening package! Go and finally enjoy your dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I had the best experience ever at Mint Dentistry. I went in for a long overdue cleaning. The staff at the front desk was very efficient in the check in process. When I got to the back I was comfortable with getting in the chair. Everyone was very nice and friendly the place had a good vibe. My X-rays were completed quickly and painlessly. Everything that was being done was explained. I had to get a filling which was done and over before I knew it. I have never had a dental experience that was so relaxing. I left the place not dreading to return to complete my deep cleaning. The numbing medicine even felt different. Mint dentistry really did make me smile. I plan on getting some needed dental work that I had been putting off done here at Mint Dentistry. It was a pleasant experience. My husband’s appointment for his deep cleaning was before mine, when I arrived he said this place is great. I must say, I certainly agree. If you have been putting off going to the dentist give Mint Dentistry a try you’ll be happy and smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Had a great customer service experience while getting my teeth cleaning/whitening services. The design of the place is great and they even keep you entertained with a television to watch while they perform their magic! It is definitely money well spent. Thanks again 🕺🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Suhayeb is a great guy. He is very helpful! Great cleaning today by Janele RDH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

WOW! First off this was by far the most pleasant experience at a dentist office I have ever had. As soon as I walked through the door, I was warmly welcomed with EXCILENT customer service. The office was very clean and welcoming. I have to say I have never had a dentist appointment where I was looking forward to coming back. They let me pick my music when they brought me back. They also provide with an iPad to listen to music or watch Netflix throughout the appointment. The medical staff was very thorough with there exams and cleaning. They were extremely nice and very careful and comforting. I loved that they actually took their time to clean my teeth. The whole experience was absolutely amazing! So Impressed! I would highly recommend anyone to go to them for your dental needs ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Let me start by saying i am not a big fan of the dentist however today's experience with mint was a good relaxing experience i had my cleaning and filling done in one setting . I recommend them to anyone who needs works done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Scheduling the appointment was easy. I arrived the day of my appointment and the receptionist gave me a friendly welcome with a smile. She made the signing documents easy. The cleaning was successful. I just didn’t like the wait time to see the doctor. Overall the experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Great friendly staff. I was seen quickly. The teeth whitening is an added bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

Amazing office and great staff! I highly recommend this office to anyone in search of a new place to get their dental cleanings!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Had a great customer service experience while getting my teeth cleaning/whitening services. The design of the place is great and they even keep you entertained with a television to watch while they perform their magic! It is definitely money well spent. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Scheduling the appointment was easy. I arrived the day of my appointment and the receptionist gave me a friendly welcome with a smile. She made the signing documents easy. The cleaning was successful. I just didn’t like the wait time to see the doctor. Overall the experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

I loved this place from the beginning til the end! Valerie greeted me as I came thru the door and is very professional, and informative about my treatment plan. My cleaning was awesome! The Drs. were pretty nice. Don’t let me forget about the awesome manager Ashley, great things are coming your way girl :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Warm welcome and friendly staff. My hygienist was very thorough and gentle with my cleaning. #satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Great staff and services! They did an awesome job on my exam and cleaning(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

I have always been skeptical of the commercials I've heard for Mint but I was really needing a dentist office and decided to try them out. All I can say is that they have a customer in me for life...I loved every bit of my experience here from the front office staff who greeted me with a smile and walked me through every bit of paperwork I had to complete, to the dental assistant who explained everything that was to take place and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way to the actual dentist who made me feel at ease explained everything to me and allowed me to view everything and made sure I understood. I even got a cavity filled in the same day and also a cleaning which normally I would have some pain following but to my amazement after the numbing medication wore off,I didn't have to take any pain reliever..I am soooo impressed by this place, the whole experience and staff is definitely a reason I will always come back.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Great customer service which is most important for me. Very informative through every step of my cleaning. Pleased thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

I’m overly impressed with our visit to MINT Katy. The staff was wonderful to my 4 year old and myself. They were very friendly when cleaning my child’s teeth. He felt comfortable, didn’t freak out, they are well trained for taking care of children. I myself was impressed with the friendly staff, and their eagerness to make your experience better. We will forever be MINT patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Easiest experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. At any other dentist office the tech scraps at my gums but Janele took her time and talked me through my cleaning. I will be back!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Suhayeb is a great guy. He is very helpful!Great cleaning today by Janele RDH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I just had the best cleaning ever, I am usually stressed and tied in knots with my cleaning. I was made to feel real relaxed and comfortable. This is a very beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Let me start by saying i am not a big fan of the dentist however today's experience with mint was a good relaxing experience i had my cleaning and filling done in one setting . I recommend them to anyone who needs works done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great friendly staff. I was seen quickly. The teeth whitening is an added bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service! Jasmine, the front receptionist, was wonderful and made me feel very welcome. I was seen on time and the technician was very sweet. I had my infant son with me and they put netflix on to his favorite movie so he was occupied. I was in and out with no wait time. Highly recommend them to anyone in that area. I love my new teeth whitening trays!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nice decor, Netflix and free teeth whitening! Had to have a tooth pulled unexpectedly and it was a seamless process. I found my new Texas dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The Professionals at Mint make you feel confident and at home. Janelle did a awesome job with my cleaning, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Scheduling the appointment was easy. I arrived the day of my appointment and the receptionist gave me a friendly welcome with a smile. She made the signing documents easy. The cleaning was successful. I just didn’t like the wait time to see the doctor. Overall the experience was great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.